Nissan 350z car suddendly dies out during idle

BeallJK

Hey guys - 

I'm at that point where the car starts up and runs like you'd expect after an engine rebuild and a turbo system swap.  I ran into an issue this past weekend where the car died after about 19minute of just idle'ing in the driveway.    

I had the car started, idle'ing, and just running so I could listen, monitor, watch, etc before I get the car out on the road for basic data logging / mixture map fuel tuning / etc.

shortly after the 19minute mark (19minute 10seconds) the car's idle slowly decreased from ~900rpm to 0rpm over about a 15sec to 20sec time window.    

This is the second time this has happened.  I don't think I'm out of fuel(as I have fuel pressure) and I speculate this has something to do with a coolant temperature comp table - but I'm rather new to Link and my tuning knowledge base is elementary.  

Any insight or comments on my tune are welcome 

I thank you in-advance!

Attached is my current tune 2019-11-17 Revision3 

and my data log is too big (at 7.5mb) but I can email or dropbox if that'd help or if there is a way to shink-down the data log please let me know!  

Data Log #1.jpg

Data Log #2.jpg

Car Pic.jpg

2019-11-17 Revision3.pclr

I cant see an obvious reason for the stall.  It appears to be fuel related as from about 19:19 it starts to go lean so the CLL reacts and winds in more fuel, it has added about 15% by the end but it is still showing lean.  But as you say the fuel pressure was still showing ok and your inj PW shows the ECU is still commanding fuel so its a bit of a head scratcher and im not really sure of the cause.    

Temps were stable so I think you can rule out temp compensations.

One thing that is not helping is the 300RPM deadband on your idle speed control settings.  This means the throttle doesnt open to try to catch the dropping RPM until falls 300RPM below target, it is probably too far gone by then.  A more typical deadband would be about 50RPM.