Supralink No Trigger 2

Benzilla15

Hi im doing a NA-T conversion so im new to the standalone ECU side of things the car was running on this ECU i pulled the engine rebuilt it and put a FFIM on, Now when i turn the key it cranks ive got fuel but no spark   i used the F12 feature to display my runtimes and ive got trigger 1 yes but no trigger 2 could someone please tell me where i need to be looking as i know these dont have a crank sensor

So where does it accuire its trigger 2 signal

through this process 3 wires have been extended but i have checked continuity and they all have connection.

So does this car have a distributor?  If so, trigger 1 and trigger 2 signals come from two sensors inside the distributor.  The 24 tooth wheel is trigger 1 and trigger 2 would have a single tooth.  

What ecu do you have?

edit: just noticed the title says supralink.    Assuming it is a g4+, can you do a trigger scope.

how to do it: https://1drv.ms/v/s!AiYbYlZQuRHPmieMTkwQDCXEb2LY

The car does have a distribuorr currently  and after some tinkering and a friends working car ive narrowed it down to faulty ignitor (5 pin plug that sits on the body ) i put mine on his car and it didnt start  i couldnt put his on mine as we wasnt at my car i have ordered another ignitor once installed i will update, and thank you for showing me how to do the trigger scope i will do this once the new ignitor is fitted.

Yes its a G4+ xtreme  

Afternoon Adam, right so i done the trigger scope and none of them flinched there was nothing no activity how ever trigger 1 still turns green when i turn the key so i dont understand,  also i have discovered i have another issue TP Main  reads 3.7% constantly i touch the pedal it goes down to 0.0% almost instantly, my assumption is its not wound back correctly when fitted to my throttle body would you aggree?    and also would that stop triggers?