4g63 with g3 wont start

jake hall

hi there, 

before i start id like to warn you all im very new to the link ecu scene as this is the first car iv owned with an aftermarket ecu, i am very mechanically minded and have always worked on/fixed my own cars but im not very confident when it comes to the electrical side of things so please bare with me as im still learning