G4+ Xtreme Red Triggers fine but no scope reading? NSX C30A

coupe-r

Hi there, well it's my first time ever using link software but I have tuned MANY engines before using flash tune, chip socket, Haltec etc.

Engine: C30A NSX engine running large cams and 6 ITB's.

Trigger 1=Stock 24 tooth VR NSX (cam driven) crank rotation trigger

Trigger 2=Stock 1 tooth VR NSX (cam driven) cylinder sync trigger

QUESTION 1: When cranking the engine we get a YES for trigger 1, then very quickly a YES for trigger 2 and RPM of around 180RPM while cranking.
ZERO trigger errors and we log engine cycles as we keep cranking.
**BUT SCOPE TRIGGERS RETURNS NO DATA** Even when we chose capture for the trigger while connected and logging the ecu and cranking.

I don't think we have any issues with the triggers but it would be nice to confirm the arming voltage at cranking using the link Scope software.

QUESTION 2: I got this NSX map from someone else and it's not really to my liking for ITB and big cams. The link help talks about tuning an NA motor with unstable MAP (that will be us) says to use load equation=BAP and fuel and ignition y axis=TP Main. (Makes sense to me)

THEN the Lambda target table help section talks about how G4+ is very good with ITB's and to use load equation=MAP, open loop lambda on so that the MAP axis of target lambda can make adjustments.

So which is the best recommendation for a NA motor with ITB? (We are running a map sensor to a vac box off the runners)

QUESTION 3: Should I scrap this map, update the firmware and just use modelled fuel (this map using traditional and the Xtreme Red is on old firmware so I can't choose modelled yet.)

QUESTION 4: NSX motor has dual vtec solenoids. Can I use AUX5 to drive BOTH of these high side vtec solenoids with no relay. OR should I use individual AUX5 and AUX6 for each wired separately? (ON at same time of course)
Stock NSX ECU drives both solenoids at 12+ from ONE ECU pin I believe.