Need Help ST185 (3sgte) PnP

Zerep

I have Link ST185 pnp ecu and i can't get my car to stay on.The mr2 has ID2000 injectors and oem 3sgte gen4 coils & trigger sensors.I changed injector dead time values to to the values injector dynamics have on their website for 43.5 fuel pressure.Wondering if any could help me i am new at this

MR2 3SGTE 4-7-18.pclr

Log 2018-04-7 MR2.llg

A couple of thoughts:

1. ID2000's are high impedance but the car had low imp std, did you remove the injector ballast resistor?
  2. Your map has a 5D ignition table turned on with 50deg retard in it and then 65 deg advance in the main ignition table?  What is that about?  As soon as the engine starts to make vacuum it will move out of those highly advanced cells and stall...  I suggest you turn the 4D and 5D tables off and put some normal numbers in your main table.
  3. There are trigger errors counting up.  I see you have set 36-2 on crank - are you sure the cam only has a single tooth?  Can you do a Triggerscope so we can check what the problem is here.
  4. Have you done an ignition(coil) test and synced the base timing?
  5. Just for future reference - your log doesnt have many channels recorded, next time hit the "Add all" button at the bottom of the logging setup screen so we get more complete data.

1. Yes i removed the injector ballast resistor.

2. I switched the 4D and 5D tables off changed the main ignition table values to the ST185 ignition values.

3. Yes the cam has a single tooth and i attached trigger scope log below.

4.All four coils spark and i also re-checked the base timing with a timing light.

Trigger Scope Log 2018-04-8.llg

can we get an updated pclr after the changes Adam suggested, and log of it starting and failing, then starting and staying on as you give it gas - with the additional logging paramters?