G4+ Fury first tune 2gr-fe Turbo 92 MR2

mjb214

Can you review what I put in.  This is my first time wiring a car, and first engine swap so any help would be awesome.  I already found out I wired some ground wrong and will re-do the sensor grounds to the ECU ground rather than to the block which I currently have.

I was getting aerror 76 and 77 saying not enough Voltage when trying to get the DBW to work.

For Reference

2GR-FE out of a 2016 Avalon w/ 16k miles

Drive By wire pedal out of a 2016 Avalon to match the E-Throttle body on the 2gr.

92MR2 non turbo body

Turbo E153 Transmission, Axles, Brakes, Hubs

Larger radiator

255lph AEM fuel pump

525CC injectors

Borg Warner 6758 Turbo

FPR

Sensors added.  Wide Band O2.  4Bar MAP, IAT, Oil Pressure, CTS, Fuel Pressure Sensor, Boost controller integrated on BW 6758 Turbo.

If you need more information just let me know. Thanks again.

2gr-fe-turbo base.pclr

The calibration of your APS (pedal) and TPS doesnt look right.  Did you run the TP and AP calibrations?  If so does it fail with an error?

Battery voltage is also only showing 6.9V when you saved that file so something is wrong there too.

I had a quick look over other basic settings, the only other thing I noticed which doesnt look right is you have injection mode is set to multigroup, it would normally be sequential unless you have wired the injectors in groups.

Your calibration for CAL1 for fuel pressure and oil pressure doesnt look to be set up. 

Not exactly required but having done a similar swap into an sw20 recently there are a couple things you might want to add.

1) the power steer pump controller has an input it takes from the ECU to cut steering assistance. This replicates the mechanical pump steering "doesnt work when engine off". Drive any GP output low to disable steering assist