First time G4x user

V7STi

Hey guys this is my first time going at it on my own so go easy on the dumb questions.
I have a 2002 STi. I am in the process of installing a G4x plugin. I've run all the wires for my additional sensors, just looking to clarify a few things so I don't screw it up.
So far I have: Can-lambda, Oil pressure, Oil temp, Fuel pressure, Map Sensor, IAT, flex fuel sensor.
Have I got this wiring correct? (EX=expansion harness)
Can-lambda ---> can2 (using can1 future)
Oil pressure - -> (EX)input- volt6- - (EX)5v & GND
Oil temp. ----> (EX)input- volt7- - (EX) GND
Fuel pressure -> (EX)input- volt9- - (EX)5v & GND
Map Sen ------> Tap ecu har. Sensor to pin B-8- 5v-B9? GND??D8/9?
IAT. -----------> Tap ecu pin B27?- - GND?? A7/A15/D8/9?
Flex sensor. --> Sen. Not sure- +12v=D2/3? GND?

Do i need a second expansion harness to connect to DI's?

Hopefully this makes sense 
Feel free to add in anything extra I might be missing.

pinout1.jpg

pinout2.jpg

It would probably make your life easier if you did get a second expansion loom.  

40 minutes ago, V7STi said:

Can-lambda ---> can2 (using can1 future)

Correct.

Oil pressure - -> (EX)input- volt6- - (EX)5v & GND

Correct, any AN Volt is fine.

Oil temp. ----> (EX)input- volt7- - (EX) GND

For a temp sensor it is easier to use an AN Temp input.  There is AN Temp 4 on the other expansion port.  To use a AN volt means you need to add an external pull-up resistor which may be a challange depending on your skill level and what gear you have.

Fuel pressure -> (EX)input- volt9- - (EX)5v & GND

Correct, again anu AN Volt input is fine.

Map Sen ------> Tap ecu har. Sensor to pin B-8- 5v-B9? GND??D8/9?

Easiest option for this is to just cut the plug off the existing factory map sensor and connect the new one in its place. 

IAT. -----------> Tap ecu pin B27?- - GND?? A7/A15/D8/9?