yet another no spark during crank, but this one is different. maybe...

blackedoutjedi

I spent some time going through post looking for info that might be useful but didn't see anything that described my problem. This is my first time running a Link ECU and truth be told I probably should have picked a more standard build to start with. Although I'm experienced in wiring and performance in the automotive world from a build standpoint I am brand-new to tuning and could use some help.

The Build:

Car. 1968 volvo 122s

Engine. 1975 b20 that was originally running kjet injection. I cut the tbody off the intake and welded a flange to run a 2005 WRX tbody. I milled out the stock injector bosses to accept the WRX injectors and then made a common rail to feed them. I machined the crank hub and attached a 36-1 wheel with a reluctor sensor and using the stock bosch 2 wire hall effect distributor for cam refrence

computer. G4X MonsoonX, Link wideband kit, Link ignitor.

problem is I cant get it to start. Fuel pump will prime, and it cranks over but I don't have any spark.

when viewing data during cranking in the tunning window I can see the fuel pump and injectors status switch to active during cranking but engine speed stays at 0. Figured I messed up on wiring the triggers so I tested at the ECU connector and both triggers are sending signal during cranking. When I ran the ignition test the coil sparks. I tried to view them in the trigger scope but it doesn't show any movement.

finally I was able to see engine speed during cranking in the Logging window but only when I was recording but still no start. I have attached my tune and the Log, hopefully I did it right. im pretty sure the problem is going to be something not set right in the tune and any help or pointers would be appreciated 

1968 volvo 122s b20 base setup.pclx crank, no start.llgx