HPA-HIGH PERFORMANCE ACADEMY JUST DO IT.

Dave Kriedeman

Hi all,

I would like to introduce to those of you that don't know this exists, HP ACADEMY.

HP ACADEMY is setup by ANDRE and BEN in New Zealand and is an ONLINE EFI TRAINING COURSE.

These guys have setup an outstanding very professional WEBINAR based tuning training platform.

The setup contains,

1. EFI TRAINING COURSES.

2. WEBINARS on new PRODUCTS and HOW TO TUNE SPECIFIC FUNCTIONS ON MANY DIFFERENT ECU's.

3. A COMMUNITY BASED FORUM, for general discussion and for technical support.

As most of you know I suffered a double brain stroke last year, i have had 8 months of recovery, so you can imagine how much boring television I have watched.

I then discovered these two characters and thought I would give them some of my dwindling bank account and watch there TRAINING COURSES.

I thought , why not.

I have been doing this stuff for 20 years and you never stop learning, lets see what these guys have to offer.

Well bugger me dead, ANDRE delivered a very professional course and he reminded me of stuff I had forgotten.

It was like learning all over again.

I couldn't believe I had forgotten some very important fundamentals, I even wrote them down as to not forget them again.

Andre and BEN offer a very professional straight to the point setup.

Don't worry about being intimidated by having over the top technology for you to try and get a grip on in an instant.

These live to air Webinars also have a chat screen where you can interact live with them asking questions if there is something you are unsure of.

The Training courses are broken into many modules, so you take things one step at a time.

Once you have paid for the course or courses you wish to watch you can return and re-watch them as many times as you like.

This also gives you instant access to the PRO TUNER section of the Course which contains the live streaming interactive webinars and the PRO TUNER FORUM.