Viewing log files help

Cozcorners

Hi.

I am new to thunder ecu so bare with me please.

I have went into the logging section, and have enabled paramaters i am interested to be logged via the ecu logging.

After a race session, i download and save file before deleting ecu logs. Now when i go to view a specific log file, example, i want to view a log of my g-force, wheel speeds, i cannot see them in my parameter list or i cant figure out how to add them to the time plot to be able to view it! (I am trying to view my logged files offline if that matters?).

What am i doing wrong? How do i view or put my speed parameter or g-force to my time plot? 

Also, my time plot shows say 3 items, engine speed, map, tps... how do i add say my afr to those 3 as well (i can see the afr in my parameter list, but i wsnt to add it to my plot).

Im guessing its something simple, but i couldn't work it out last night.

Thank you

Edited by Cozcorners

Here is a quick video to show how to add a parameter to a time plot.  Note to bring up the initial menu I right mouse click on the time plot.

https://1drv.ms/v/s!AiYbYlZQuRHPjFR1GG658wqI2VwH

If the parameters you are looking for dont show up when you start typing a few letters into the search box then it sounds like they havent been logged?

Sorry video is a bit crap, I must of had might frame rate set low...

Edited by Adamw

Ok, awesome that worked, thank you.

I was able to add the g force (and others) and have a look. One thing i noticed was my g force are out! Im getting 1g of lateral acceleration before i even start on the graph! Is there a calibrate g force sensors in the software somewhere? The numbers seem way too high!

From the help file in PC link

Accelerometer