Could someone look at my log and tune?

just4plant

Hey everyone, I'm new to tuning, and had a g4+ installed and tuned by a shop.  After getting it back I kept hitting different limiters, like they didn't set it up right or something.  I don't know if I trust the shop anymore.  Could someone look at this and let me know whats going on?  

When I first got it back my injector duty cycles where going over 100%, the shop said to raise my base fuel pressure, which I did up it another 10 psi.  Now I'm finally able to hit the redline, but I"m getting some knock, and I'm concerned.  

My car is a 2005 evo 8.  I guess I'd like to find someone who is really good with this software, and could help me get on the right path.  I'd much rather learn to tune it myself, then put trust in the local shops. I'd be willing to pay for someones time, I don't expect anything for free.  

Log 2017-09-8 5;28;55 pm.llg

REV 4.pclr

Quite a few things i question or would change here.

You have charge temp aproximation on, AND iat and warmupenrichment on. Thats not supposed to be like that. Chargetemp aproximation table doesnt look right either.

You are running E85 and relatively low boost yet to me your timingfigures seem pretty low. Now i dont know evos but that cant be right. Is the trigger calibrated (Is a timinglamp showing the same as the numbers in the ecu?)

You have (as far as my google fu can tell) injectors that have a 3D deadtimetable available. Make the deadtime table 3D and fill it in correctly. Then in the main fuelsetup type in the current fuel base pressure and flow  numbers based on reality. (You would need a retune after this so leave it if you are not going to.)

Your limiters have a delay of 3 full seconds before they cut in. You r engine wont take 3 seconds at wot with no oilpressure.