e-throttle issues 2jz dbw Kelford cams

Phil2JZ

idle log pulsing.llg

Link g4+ Fury, 2jz S15

Hi there, this is my first time attaching  a log file so i hope it works.

I have an issue with my e throttle pulsing/hunting at start up and then after driving for a bit, and was hoping i could get someone to look at my settings and see if anything is incorrect.

Ive watched and researched many videos and content but just cant get it to idle consistently without it hunting/pulsing.

E85, 2jzgte vvti, bosch 82mm DBW, 350z accelerator pedal, kelford 264/272 cams and spring.

Its all dyno tuned to 650hp but the idle isnt perfect at all.

Ive re-calibrated the throttle and accel pedal multiple times, tuned warmed up idle on the 'e throttle 1 target table' with zero help from the 'idle base position table'. Then tuned the 'idle base position table' from cold start up to operating temp.

Im doing all this in open loop e throttle, if i change it to closed loop i get even more inconsistency. I also have idle ignition control turned off. I have played around with the ignition idle control but would rather it off for now.

Ill post a pick of my idle settings 

Thanks team

Im trying to attach photos but allllllllll to big even taking a photo

Also trying to attach the log direct from G4 'export' but its too big 

not sure how i attach anything that small (2.45mb max)

Bellow is the tune from tuner 

654.8HP NEW TUNE SPARE.pclr

bellow is my attempt to tune the idle setup

654.8HP idle.pclr

So which tune is the one that was in the ecu when the log above was done?  

Each user only gets a small upload allowance as the there is a high cost for web host storage.  You can share any big files using onedrive, google drive, dropbox or similar. 

The pulsing is due to the large variation between cells in the top row of the E-throttle target table.