Closed loop lambda control problem, Fury G4+

Pete_89t2

I'll preface this by saying I'm still a newbie at tuning, and this is the 1st time attempting to try closed loop lambda control on my car. Car in question is a modified single turbo FD RX7 with a DBW throttle. My fuel map can still use some more fine tuning, especially in the boost regions above ~7psi (WG springs), but the fuel & conservative spark timing it has now allow it to run well from idle to about 6500RPM within that MAP envelope.

Today while testing the CL Lambda controls, I noted a few hiccups driving. The first is the idle isn't as smooth & stable as it was before, and the 2nd more pronounced effect was what felt like a fuel cut under relatively light acceleration. Here's links to the car's current tune and log file that captured the hiccups encountered.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IYrXmKKCXjMkhQkJUH2geDKVL2SyBhSY/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hddxt80bBJFXfNsUnCzWR3EaLCWcf3z_/view?usp=sharing

Upon looking at the log, I'm a bit stumped as to what to make of it? Shortly after time index 2:30, you can see CL Lambda correction & status data go from a small +/- correction % and the normal "Incr/Decr. fuel status" to over 6000% correction and "Min Clamp" status. This was coincident with driving off out onto the main road, but I was accelerating rather lightly, as TPS Delta was reading below 2.2% during the log transient, and TP(Main) was at about 6%.

If anyone can take a look at the log & tune and help me understand what's going on I'd appreciate it, thanks!

Just as an FYI, not sure if the the Link support folks are aware of this, but I ran into a minor bug when updating my firmware from the 5.6.8.3668 version I had to the current 5.6.8.3671 version that comes with the current version of PC Link (English/Spanish) that I downloaded earlier this evening.