G4X 6 Port Turbo Fc Rx-7 Trigger Issues

Noah_Shat

Hello, this is my first time using standalone engine management and I'm new to the firmware and tuning in general. I have a s4 13b using the stock cas and I believe it's the source to my no start condition currently. I have already set base timing which is dead nuts on. I was hoping to compare trigger settings to some who might also be using this type of cas.

Trigger Scope - 2024-10-14 12;29;47 pm.llgxBase Tune.pclx

What makes you think you have a trigger issue?  If you have set the base timing that would suggest the trigger must be working ok?  Your basic trigger settings look ok to me.  

What size injectors?  Do injectors click in test mode? What does it have for ignition coils? 

6 hours ago, Laminar said:

Make sure you wait until after you've started cranking to click the "capture" button.

Do you also have a normal datalog of an attempted start?

I'll grab one tomorrow I drained the battery. Sorry about the capture I thought I had to clock before.

3 hours ago, Adamw said:

What makes you think you have a trigger issue?  If you have set the base timing that would suggest the trigger must be working ok?  Your basic trigger settings look ok to me.  

What size injectors?  Do injectors click in test mode? What does it have for ignition coils? 

Injectors are id1050xs primary and secondary. They all click while testing and so do the coils. I assumed it was trigger because when altering the trigger 2 setting from crank 1 to none it would pop. With the setup that you see there aren't any pops at all, it doesn't create any type of combustion. Sorry if my explanation is poor I'm still new to this. 

Your trigger offset seems wrong compared to what I expect.  I havent touched one with a CAS for many years so I might be wrong, but with an FD3S trigger and leading direct ignition the trigger offset should be close to zero.