LF Advice on Expansion Pinouts

Rippii

Hey all, currently looking to wire up my sensors to my Evo 9 G4+ PnP very soon. Just looking for a second opinion to cast an eye over my draft pinouts as I'm not experienced.

My car is an Evo 8 (3 Plug/Evo 9 ECU). Power Goal will be low 300kw (59mm turbo/FP Black) on 98RON for context.

Will be running Bosch Dual Temp/Pressure Sensors. Dual Pump Setup, thinking PWM Primary and stage second pump on TPS or Boost (will let tuner decide).

Sensor Locations:

Oil: Direct on Oil Filter Housing

Fuel: FPR (Temp unused due to not enough inputs/Least important?)

Coolant: Water Neck

Expansion 1: ("Primary Sensors")

DI 9/10: Unused (Not sure what to use for - will be running 8 button keypad)

AUX 11: Secondary Fuel Pump Relay

Volt 11: Fuel Pressure

Volt 8: Oil Pressure

Temp 4: Oil Temp

Expansion 2: DBW!! (Fully Occupied)

MAF Plug

AFM Signal: AIT

Ambient Temp: Coolant Temp

Unused: Coolant Pressure

Misc: Intercooler Spray 12V wire to Continental/Bosch (OEM Retrofit) PWM Fuel Pump Controller.

The spray pump plug has a 12V in and a ground wire out. I'm assuming that I just use the 12V signal as an input and I can ignore the ground wire for the IC Spray wiring?

Somewhat confident with the Expansion 1 Loom, not too sure about the Unused MAF wire for Coolant Pressure though.

Any constructive input would be appreciated.

761ACCED-BA9F-4714-A7E9-60F0766A627A.png

9 hours ago, Rippii said:

MAF Plug

AFM Signal: AIT

Ambient Temp: Coolant Temp

Unused: Coolant Pressure

What happened to the factory IAT on Temp 2?

What happened to the factory coolant temp sensor on Temp 1?

There is only 1 analog input and one temp input at the maf plug, so not sure how you are connecting 3 sensors to it?  

9 hours ago, Rippii said:

Misc: Intercooler Spray 12V wire to Continental/Bosch (OEM Retrofit) PWM Fuel Pump Controller.