Crank but No Start - Mx5 NB1 Boosted

BeefNugget

I'm very new to tuning so feel free to point out the obvious (It would help actually).

So I've installed a second hand turbo kit with the following relevant electronics: electronic boost control, no 02 sensor (I've got an aem one installed but its not wired to the ecu), bigger injectors (prev owner said 1200cc but his tune had 700cc), Pnp G4X, and new IAT sensor.

I've loaded the base map for this car (mx5 nb1) and changed to fuel settings to mimic what the previous owner had in his g4+ (He repinned his harness for the g4+ but I've bought a new g4x so I can look at his tune but not use it). 

So the problem I'm having is that despite spark showing during ignition test and them smelling like fuel (So fuel is coming through at the least) there is no combustion.

I'll attach my tune and a quick log of the car being cranked. Thanks for any help, idk what I'm doing really.

Mazda MX5 NB1 1.8 G4X Xtreme Plugin - copied fuel.pclx PC Datalog - 2023-07-5 11;23;40 am.llgx

Your MAP sensor calibration or wiring is wrong, it's showing a MAP value of 56.1 and a BAP value of 103.6 with 0RPM, these values should be the same when the engine isn't running. Given it has a voltage of 0.52V I would lean towards that being a wiring thing.

I suspect those injectors are bigger than 700cc/min actual flow rate as the VE table values (Fuel table) seem weirdly low.

1 minute ago, Vaughan said:

Your MAP sensor calibration or wiring is wrong, it's showing a MAP value of 56.1 and a BAP value of 103.6 with 0RPM, these values should be the same when the engine isn't running. Given it has a voltage of 0.52V I would lean towards that being a wiring thing.

Actually I take that back sorry, it looks fine in the log but not in the saved runtimes in the tune