1.5jzgte non vvti crank no start link g4x storm

jrdnclrk

Hey guys I'm having some issues with getting my car to start. I'm very new to the link ecu and have lots to learn. I've searched the forums for answers but its time to make a post with a cranking log.

some more info on the set up

ive got 1zz coils, 1000cc injectors, running the stock tps, map, crank angle, cam angle, and iat sensors. fuel pressure is at 60psi not cranking. 

I'm looking to see if anyone else can spot what I've gone wrong as far as set up. Any advice at all is greatly appreciated.

PC Datalog - 2021-04-1 9;50;28 pm.llgx

1.5jzgte 333121.pclx

Just now, jrdnclrk said:

Hey guys I'm having some issues with getting my car to start. I'm very new to the link ecu and have lots to learn. I've searched the forums for answers but its time to make a post with a cranking log.

ive got 1zz coils, 1000cc injectors, running the stock tps, map, crank angle, cam angle, and iat sensors. fuel pressure is at 60psi not cranking. 

I'm looking to see if anyone else can spot what I've gone wrong as far as set up. Any advice at all is greatly appreciated.

PC Datalog - 2021-04-1 9;50;28 pm.llgx 616.98 kB · 0 downloads

need to drop the map as well 

12 minutes ago, jrdnclrk said:

PC Datalog - 2021-04-1 9;50;28 pm.llgx 616.98 kB · 4 downloads

1.5jzgte 333121.pclx 409.08 kB · 2 downloads

what crank and cam setup are you using? 

14 minutes ago, Electredge said:

need to drop the map as well 

what crank and cam setup are you using? 

I'm running 1jz stock cams and a 2jzge bottom end using the 1jzgte timing gear on the crank

It looks like all the basics are present and working in your log.   Have you confirmed base timing looks ok with a timing light?  If not then that would be the first thing to confirm.