Car running lean after maintanance

Reemen

So, i have a MK4 supra with a 2jz-gte engine. 
The valves sunk in and i lost compression, so i sent the head to a machine shop, got new valves and did a portjob for better turbo spool. Now after i mounted everything back togheter the car runs really lean no matter what i do in the fuel map.

I'm not a professional mechanic or anything but i think i mounted everything right. As far as i can see the cams looks to be correctly mounted (top dead center along with the crank) But ofcourse its a posibility something is wrong here. 
Also my injectors has not been cleaned and has been sitting in the intake in my garage for half a year.

I have posted a log below of a startup. (i know the TPS was not calibrated in this log, i have tried calibrating it, didnt make a difference.

When i press on the throttle quickly when the car is cold, instead of the rpms going up, the car almost dies. Im also getting some trigger errors the first 3-4 times im trying to start the car.

Any suggestions where i can start to troubleshoot? 

første start med ny topp.llg

Can you attach your map file. 

I can't see anything obvious from the log that would indicate an issue with the calibration. 

Can you check your fuel pressure? To me it sounds like you arent getting enough fuel mechanically, hence why car stalls when you try to rev it. 

Please provide some basic specs for your setup. Types of injectors used, fuel, cams etc etc. 

20 minutes ago, 0x33 said:

Can you attach your map file. 

I can't see anything obvious from the log that would indicate an issue with the calibration. 

Can you check your fuel pressure? To me it sounds like you arent getting enough fuel mechanically, hence why car stalls when you try to rev it. 

Please provide some basic specs for your setup. Types of injectors used, fuel, cams etc etc. 

Bosch 2000cc injectors
BC 264 cams
Ferrea competition plus 1mm oversized valves
Fuel pressure is around 40-50psi