Afr Rich on electrical load

Devon

Hi there I am new to using link and have an issue im trying to resolve,i have a da6 integra that was converted to obd1 from obd0 with a converter harness.all works has been working fine on several different ecu's for many years its is  running a b18c turbo.i have recently purchased  a set of 880cc siemens injectors and a link g4 + 95civic link plug in. All is working well apart from at idle and on light cruse when the engine fan turns on or head lights the engine stumbles like a miss fire and air fuel ratio on the wide band goes rich from 14.9 to about 13.8 .also sometimes coming to a stop the engine will stall if the rpm comes down too fast.. I have been supplied dead times from the supplier and according to them have never had to change these dead times for any vehicle they have fitted them into. I did notice that my voltage does drop about .9 of a volt.. thanks any advice would be much appreciated.

hi there I may have to check the loom for bad connections and maybe replace alternator.here is my map file and a log with engine up to operating temp idleing .Head lights are turned on atabout 20 seconds then turned off at 30.and back on at 40 seconds then engine fan turning on at around the 1 min mark..also the issue is not there while the engine is warming up. I did have the afr showing on the plot but after saving and reviewing it has disappeared. thanks help much appreciated.  

integra.pclr

afr rich with head light or fan.llg

Have not looked at the log yet but... Check if you have the same voltagedrop at the feed wire on the injector itself. Could be that your ecu ground isnt good enough and you get a voltagedrop seen only by the ecu. The ecu would then up the pw on false data making it go rich