CAN Wideband into G4X StormX

Synthstain

To preface, I tried covering all sources to find an answer on this topic but couldn't find anything definitive. I'm not a tuner and I'm new to standalones as a whole, just trying to learn as I go!

I've picked up an AEM Wideband to wire into my G4X StormX and had plans to simply wire it into an analog input however, I read that a CAN input would be best suited for this and I just so happened to buy a CAN bus compatible wideband.

My question is now, what terminals am I wiring to on the G4X to communicate on the CAN bus? 

Thanks in advance!

If all you're wiring up is just the wideband it will work fine without a terminating resistor on the bus, but more than one device on the bus a terminating resistor is obligatory.  On the StormX you'll need the wire-in pins for the CAN connections, or the CANSS expansion harness - CAN H is on B Loom connector pin 27, and CAN L is B Loom Connector Pin 28.

https://linkecu.com/documentation/StormXQuickstartGuideG4X.pdf

https://dealers.linkecu.com/ADA_4

19 hours ago, koracing said:

If all you're wiring up is just the wideband it will work fine without a terminating resistor on the bus, but more than one device on the bus a terminating resistor is obligatory.  On the StormX you'll need the wire-in pins for the CAN connections, or the CANSS expansion harness - CAN H is on B Loom connector pin 27, and CAN L is B Loom Connector Pin 28.

https://linkecu.com/documentation/StormXQuickstartGuideG4X.pdf

https://dealers.linkecu.com/ADA_4

Exactly what I needed to know, thanks a ton man! I ordered some wire-in pins already to wire in the wideband to An Volt so I'm good to go there.

I'm actually looking into changing from the AEM wideband sensors to the Link CAN ones. If I'm running two O2 sensors, how would I wire them in? The CANSS expansion harness only has one plug on it. Would I get two of those harnesses and splice them together into the same pins?