Gen 3 3sgte link g4x hesitation and boost cut

exodus87

Currently I've been chasing this issue for about 2 months . I have gen 3 freshly built 2.1 stroker . Ct26/gt30 hybrid. 800cc injectors . 255 inline pump . Currently on a remote steet tune .Issues I'm having, throttle delay . When I accelerate there's a pause/ delay in the throttle.  Car is very sluggish in any gear any rpm. And at WOT boost cuts at 5k rpms. Any info or help would be great 

mr2 new map 1 revised.pclx PC Datalog - 2023-05-16 9_18_21 pm boost cut.llgx

You have no accel enrichment as the cold correction table is zero'd out, the smallest value would typically be 1.0 in there at normal operating temp and 2.0-7.0 at the cold end depending on injectors etc.  

For the boost cut you likely have a short spike that gets too close to the limit, you will see it better if you ecu log at say 200Hz, but since you are hitting the cut you will either have to lower boost, raise the limit, or reduce the control range.    

@Adamw I'm really a noob at this.  I was expecting my tuner to know all this and tune it accordingly . If you wouldn't mind telling me what to do step by step to correct these issues i would greatly  it.  I see youre the goat on here for all issues . Much respect man . I set the dead times for my injectors (sard 800 sidefeeds) and tuner told me to run boost strictly from turbo housing to wastegate with no boost controller or tvsv til these matters get resolved 

If you're hitting MAP cut (set to 252kpa or about 22psi) with no boost controller - your "CT26/GT30" turbo is in dire need of porting on the wategate passages.  Also verify there are no mechanical restrictions to the movement of the wastegate actuator arm as some aftermarket ones will hit the housing or arm, and some aftermarket downpipes can interfere with the movement of the arm.